Platinum Sponsor



    Branding Sponsor


    Gold Sponsors



    Silver Sponsors






    Bronze Sponsors



    Board of Directors

    President

    Sarah Hall
    R&M Consultants, Inc.
    e-mail: shall@rmconsult.com

    President-Elect

    Katy Kless
    Coffman Engineers
    e-mail: kless@coffman.com

    Immediate Past President

    Monica Bradbury
    DOWL
    e-mail: mbradbury@dowl.com

    Chapter Advisor

    Christine White
    R&M Consultants, Inc.
    e-mail: cwhite@rmconsult.com

    Secretary

    Joann Mitchell
    Kinney Engineering, LLC
    e-mail: joannmitchell@kinneyeng.com

    Treasurer

    Michelle Pasion
    AMC Engineers
    e-mail: mpasi@amc-engineers.com

    Programs Director

    Katherine Wood
    HDR
    e-mail: katherine.wood@hdrinc.com

    Education Director

    Cheryl Jemar
    Stantec Consulting
    e-mail: cheryl.jemar@stantec.com

    Membership Director

    Pearl-Grace Pantaleone
    Cornerstone General Contractors
    e-mail: ppantaleone@cornerstoneak.com

    Sponsorship Director

    Erin Baca
    49th State Angel Fund
    e-mail: erin.eloise.baca@gmail.com

    Outreach Director

    Rob Culbertson
    Architects Alaska
    e-mail: rculbertson@architectsalaska.com