Board of Directors

    President

    Michelle Pasion
    AMC Engineers
    e-mail: mpasion@amc-engineers.com

    President-Elect

    Cynthia Oistad, CPSM
    ARCADIS
    e-mail: cynthia.oistad@arcadis.com

    Immediate Past President

    Katy Kless
    Coffman Engineers
    e-mail: katy.kless@coffman.com

    Chapter Advisor

    Leah Boltz, CPSM
    Bettisworth North Architects and Planners, Inc.
    e-mail: lboltz@bettisworthnorth.com

    Secretary

    Karma Torres
    Architects Alaska
    e-mail: ktorres@architectsalaska.com

    Treasurer

    Melissa McCarty
    Coffman Engineers, Inc.
    e-mail: melissa.mccarty@coffman.com

    Membership Director

    Lisa Anglen
    RSA Engineering
    e-mail: langlen@rsa-ak.com

    Communications Director

    Karin McGillivray
    Michael Baker International
    e-mail: kmcgillivray@mbakerintl.com

    Programs Director

    Melissa Branch, PE
    Big City Engineers, LLC
    e-mail: mbranch@bigcityak.com

    Programs Director

    Christine White, CPSM
    R&M Consultants, Inc.
    e-mail: cwhite@rmconsult.com

    Education Director

    Andrea Story, CPSM
    R&M Consultants Inc
    e-mail: astory@rmconsult.com

    Sponsorship Director

    Craig Miller
    DOWL
    e-mail: cmiller@dowl.com

    Outreach Director

    Sarah Hall
    Coffman Engineering
    e-mail: Sarah.hall@coffman.com

    Chapter Champion

    Jen Newman, FSMPS, CPSM
    Elevate Marketing Advisors
    e-mail: jen@elevatemarketingadvisors.com