Platinum Sponsor



    Branding Sponsor

    Gold Sponsors



    Silver Sponsors








    Bronze Sponsors




    Board of Directors

    President

    Katy Kless
    Coffman Engineers
    e-mail: kless@coffman.com

    President-Elect

    Michelle Pasion
    AMC Engineers
    e-mail: mpasion@amc-engineers.com

    Immediate Past President

    Sarah Hall
    Coffman Engineers
    e-mail: Sarah.hall@coffman.com

    Chapter Advisor

    Andrea Story
    R&M Consultants Inc
    e-mail: astory@rmconsult.com

    Secretary

    Karma Torres
    Architects Alaska
    e-mail: ktorres@architectsalaska.com

    Treasurer

    Melissa McCarty
    Coffman Engineers, Inc.
    e-mail: melissa.mccarty@coffman.com

    Membership Director

    Cynthia Oistad
    ARCADIS
    e-mail: cynthia.oistad@arcadis.com

    Communications Director

    Joann Mitchell
    Kinney Engineering, LLC
    e-mail: joannmitchell@kinneyeng.com

    Programs Director

    Pearl-Grace Pantaleone
    Cornerstone General Contractors
    e-mail: ppantaleone@cornerstoneak.com

    Education Director

    Melissa Branch
    Big City Engineers, LLC
    e-mail: mbranch@bigcityak.com

    Sponsorship Director

    Karin McGillivray
    Michael Baker International
    e-mail: kmcgillivray@mbakerintl.com

    Outreach Director

    Kate C Hostetler
    KPB Architects
    e-mail: khostetler@kpbarchitects.com