Leadership

Become a Leader

Research shows that individuals who get involved in field-related professional associations are more successful. The SMPS Alaska Chapter is run by volunteers, some of which are listed below. If you’re interested in getting involved or perhaps curious about opportunities and time commitment, please contact one of us. We’re always looking for members for our committees and task forces.

Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Monica Bradbury
DOWL
mbradbury@dowl.com

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Sarah Hall
R&M Consultants
shall@rmconsult.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Christine White
R&M Consultants
cwhite@rmconsult.com

 

TREASURER
Michelle Laudert
AMC Engineers
mlaud@amc-engineers.com
SECRETARY
Alyssa Golden
Bettisworth North Architects & Planners
agolden@bettisworthnorth.com 

COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR
Pearl-Grace Pantaleone
RIM Architects
ppantaleone@rimarchitects.com

 

PROGRAMS DIRECTOR
Rose Hanson
CRW Engineering Group, LLC
rhanson@crweng.com

EDUCATION DIRECTOR
Rob Culbertson
Architects Alaska
rculbertson@architectsalaska.com

 

SPONSORSHIP DIRECTOR
Kate Hostetler
Coffman Engineers
hostetler@coffman.com
OUTREACH DIRECTOR
Cynthia Oistad
Arcadis
cynthia.oistad@arcadis.com
MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR
Katy Kless
PDC Engineers
katykless@pdceng.com

 

BECOME A MEMBER